Yes, I did it again. I wouldn’t suggest to copy my idea, going for a run shortly after having a pizza is certainly not the best idea. However, after finding my rhythm I spontaneously decided to extend my track. It would be more fun with a running mate, but if I might keep my spirits high, I don’t have to worry to succeed my run taking place in 4 weeks. Tomorrow I took a day of, so I aim to do an even longer run, probably around 13km and if it works out well, who knows what I am capable to achieve.

 

Leave a Reply

