What am I going to do here

First I want to play around with this mighty platform. I was in programming when Z80 processors were at the cutting edge and beside some minor attempts I never touched base with blogging or social media. This is my 2016 attempt to change this to the better.My home is the southern state of Bavaria in Germany, but I actually come from its western neighbour Baden-Wuerttemberg. From a cultural stance I had to switch from wine to beer but this isn’t that bad. Globalisation made wine from Baden-Wuerttemberg available even in the remotest corner of Bavaria. If you ever visit Bavaria I would suggest you visit Neuschwanstein castle, and if we can arrange it we can go for a run or cycle around.

Leave a Reply

