Now it is becoming a routine

Today’s run was exactly of 10 km in length and as always a bit hilly. I got my newest gadget this afternoon and I took it with me. It measures collects all important data of my track and logs down time and heart rate while keeping me updated about my pace.

Even I am getting a bit addicted, there is still something I have to change. My timetable has to be rearranged. Running, shortly after dinner is neither pleasant nor does it positively effect my pace.

Out of the blue I hit rain, carrying on, I got rewarded with a beautiful rainbow scenery. Catch the rainbow was a former favourite song of mine.

So it’s time for a treat before I go to bed. I wish you a great time.

Leave a Reply

